symbolic sight

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-12-22 ||| 8:56 p.m.

love hurts because it is beautiful and transient, a piece of moon fragmented in water... fragile. i couldn't say no to yr request.. you made me whole again

merging with consciousness and breath the intent of something good and powerful resting on my shoulders, i whispered it's ok and time flew backwards to the beginning of everything

before i thought that i could ever deserve you, or that you would want me.. and through the attachment to death, the stale past of what wasn't meant to be but ruled my life anyways

it's all over now, but the future is unknown

i'm saying to the tribal beliefs, take them and do what you like

the power of fear has no authority over my spirit

i embrace the present moment with equanimity and flow with the changes life presents to me

i never want to hurt you and i never will

analog - digital