circle unbroken

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-12-13 ||| 10:01 p.m.

whisper laugh, touch and sigh.. i need to forget that i can hurt you.. i need to believe everything will be alright.... it's ok if you hurt me... i would rather that than the other way around. i am a child of a loving god/dess and have intrinsic value. also, the more i validate the worth in you, the more my own worth shines through. so, i can begin to drop this feeling of unworthiness. i made it up myself, without paying much attention to the truth.

there are some days where i feel that this life can't be possible... all the things going wrong and feeling sick and tired... but i know that my body is already healing, trying to reestablish equilibrium.. there is a constant flow of energy that keeps me suspended in the liquid of life, and all the dead particles falling below, sinking into the earth and turning to something that can grow again. the sky feeds me all the light and nourishment that i need on this journey. i have to trust and not be afraid anymore. i have to feed myself with breath and knowing, trusting in the universe.

for this i need gratitude, a heart of forgiving and sweet honey dripping of compassion, gilding onto flowers in the warmth of sunlight and giving shade to rest in. i love him and that's why my heart is so fragile.. but it doesn't have to be this way.

analog - digital