..

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-09-07 ||| 5:28 p.m.

you were right- i can't handle you. but i don't think you can handle me either, so let's stop pretending. now as i look back on it, i see in you what i saw in s... the impatience and the anger. i don't need that. what i need is to take all the positive enrgy and put it back into myself, just like you said.

you've been demystified, uncovered, found out. how does it feel? are you sorry that i won't be around? you said you wanted me for the next twenty years. how could i commit to that??

now i know, for certain. it's not gonna be me trying to feel good anymore.. it will be me feeling good without any help.

i may be behind a lot of people my age, but at least i'm not fake. (or pregnant).

i'm pretty free. although i have to live in this world of bills and jobs... i'm not ready to go live on a beach and eat the fish i caught. i'm not even ready to eat fish at all. i feel stupid for falling for you.. i guess it was just me being on the rebound.

analog - digital