.

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-09-04 ||| 5:51 p.m.

if i could concentrate on only the sound of a wave i'd be freed from these thoughts about you... when i look in your eyes i see the ocean and it scares me. so much i think i'm not ready for you. i don't know what i want, just for you to be honest. your words cut through my ego and make me cry... i can't help it. when i'm with you i don't know anything at all.

you told me how it is and i believe you. for once i feel someone can be real... i crave it. i want to keep talking to you and for you to help me destroy my sense of worthlessness. in the same way as you destroy my self-importance. it feels so good to let it out of my body. getting really empty. so that the only thing left sounding good is a long sleep without any interruption.

you told me you love me after seeing me cry. was it because you felt estranged?

i still miss s. and i do my best to deal with the attachment. it hurts so much. i have to stop this wishful thinking. maybe i should tell you to go away cos my heart can't be two places at once.

the problem is i want my heart to be right here.

analog - digital