you left me with a threat

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-08-11 ||| 6:59 p.m.

forgetting to lock the door or be afraid of loud noises, curling up into some pillows and dreaming

far out on a course of wild blueberries and butterflies a curtain hangs between us

on my side is a half moon and some sparkles

yr side has leftover laughter and crumbs

i wanted to tell you all of this.. my feelings.. but it was like you weren't there

this whole time i couldn't express to you how much i cared

because of me? or maybe you just didn't know how to listen or be real for me

it was all just some stupid joke

and i'm the punchline

but i don't like being shoved across the room

yr window into the unfeeling realm of dark spaces and frustrations that can never be solved

i love you

but

i don't think you loved me

i could just forget about it and be content with the way things are

as they are

i'm going to put my soul into the present moment again and just be here

and do nothing

and just feel what it feels like

analog - digital