this child

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-06-10 ||| 7:48 p.m.

dreams that come in cycles spin and glow beyond the surface of reflection and stars dipping in for a bath in lukewarm light

sitting on the edge of my consciousness i wait for the lotus to bloom

intoxicated by it's invisible growth

charting the progress of its fragrance

my heart lies still in my chest, fluttering from time to time in anticipation

falling asleep i hear the name spoken in my dreams, her voice silvery and smooth, wasting no time

immersed in divine love my body melts away and all that's left is gentle radiance filling the space

the great oneness of all being merges and divides seamlessly

and infinitely

fulfilling a purpose without purpose

except maybe to shine...

analog - digital