feelings for you

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-07-01 ||| 8:58 p.m.

i want to be close to you and feel yr breath on my skin, to exist in a quiet place where nothing ever makes you mad at me again.. i don't know how you can claim to love me so

you give me all yr grief but it won't set you free

how can it last with you alternating hugs with lures to trap me?

i want to believe you, and for it to be ok.. i want to kiss you and be with you but it feels so far from blame

i asked you to leave to get my head clear.. i never wanted to hurt you or make you hate me

is it all hate/attachment disguised as love?

tell me that it's my fault and you can feel better.. join a cult and forget about me, hold on with yr life tied to the clouds

raining bubbles iridescent wings to drift away in a haze

smiles bursting with recognition for who you disguise yrself as

empty rooms to lie in and contemplate the days we spent together

the laughter mixed with the angriest person i've ever known

i wish you would sing me a lullaby

make me forget about everything bad

analog - digital