lots of questions to fill the time..

current
archives
guestbook
rings
profile
notes
surveys
design
diaryland

Notes! (log in?)
2003-06-27 ||| 2:04 p.m.

thanks to maeve-arie (see my surveys for a link to her diary) for this wonderful diversion to my job:

last kiss: i don't remember... it's hard to know if i've kissed my ex in the past few days- maybe i am shutting it out

last good cry: at amma's retreat

last library book checked out: some yoga videos

last movie seen: bruce almighty :)

last book read: the death of vishnu

last cuss word uttered: i don't remember

last beverage drank: lime juice

last food consumed: leftover curry

last crush: boy who asked if he could help me

last phone call: i called about a volunteer buddhist thing..

last tv show watched: that 70's show

last time showered: this morning

last shoes worn: sandals

last cd played: sparklehorse and brian jonestown massacre

last item bought: Groceries

last downloaded: stereolab album

last annoyance: i can't remember

last disappointment: not getting the job in CA

last soda drank: sip of ex's root beer

last thing written: emails

last key used: car key

last word spoken: today

last sleep: last night

last im: me dad

last sexual fantasy: finding my true love

last weird encounter: conversation with a guy on the street who asked if i had any bud today

last ice cream eaten: coffee my friend leftover :)

last time amused: i guess yesterday

last time wanting to die: i don't know

last time in love: i thought i was in love with my ex but then but i guess i don't know what love is

last time hugged: yesterday by my ex

last time scolded: i don't ususally get "scolded"

last time resentful: i'm not sure

last chair sat in: this computer chair...

last lipstick used: don't wear lipstick

last underwear worn: pink and purple

last bra worn: thin cotton (looks like a bikini top)

last shirt worn: tank top

last time dancing: at the brian jonestown show

last poster looked at: like i can remember?

last show attended: brian jonestown massacre :)

last webpage visited: email

last dream: something about smoking and coughing up shit- i guess that is a "body-repulsion" dream

1 MINUTE AGO: sat here

1 HOUR AGO: eating lunch outside in the park

1 DAY AGO: working

1 WEEK AGO: took the day off and drove to olympia- saw a psychic

1 YEAR AGO: preparing to leave canada

I HURT: when i have to be cold to somebody

I LOVE: the sun

I HATE: my job

I FEAR: not finding my true love

I HOPE: to become useful to the world

I FEEL: lonely and sad, but at the same time happy and free

I HIDE: the beauty i feel inside

I DRIVE: to get to work

I MISS: feeling loved and comforted

I LEARNED: that when somebody treats you less than what you want then it's better to get out

I NEED: to decide what to do!!

I THINK: too much probably

-current clothes: tank, cords, jelly bracelets

-current mood: tired of the job

-current music: nothing right now.

-current taste: wintergreen gum

-current hair: long and wavy

-current annoyance: not knowing what to do

-current smell: sandalwood

-current thing i should be doing: figuring it out

-current desktop picture: redwood forest

-current refreshment: peppermint tea

-current worry: what to do

---Body---

-1. What do you most like about your body?: it works

-2. And least?: it's just a body

-3. How many fillings do you have?: LOTS

-4. Do you think you're good looking?: sure, sometimes, most of the time.

-5. Do other people often tell you that you're good looking? yes.

-6. Do you look like any celebrities?: people say pj harvey and alanis morisette but let's be realistic...

analog - digital